Sarah Lynn Sportswear
Home
About Us
Services
Services
Links
Contact Us


Facilities

25,000 sq. ft. Cutting and Sewing

Contacts

President Richard C. Koury richard@slsportswear.com
Plant Manager Dale Hart dale@slsportswear.com
Quality Control Kim Kollar kim@slsportswear.com
Patterns - CAD Operator Sue Kiss skiss@slsportswear.com
Cutting Manager Sue Petko cutting@slsportswear.com
Office Manager Sue Petko sue@slsportswear.com

 

Driving Directions:

From New Jersey
I-78 West to US-22 West to SR-145 (Macarthur Rd) South.
Turn left on W. Tilghman St.
Turn left on N. Fourth St.
Building is on the right side
Entrance is at Tilghman St. end of building

 
Home     About Us     Services     Photo Gallery     Links     Contact

© 2005 Sarah Lynn Sportswear, Inc.

Sarah Lynn Sportswear, Inc.
715 N. Fourth St.
Allentown, PA 18102
Phone (610) 770-1702
Fax (610) 770-1785